Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284364918 A Single Woman in Sellersburg, IN 46 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Sellersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sellersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sellersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I actually love my life. I am lucky enough to have wonderful family and job security doing what I really enjoy. I think I make a difference in the lives I touch (in a good way!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a ball game, shopping, or planning the next vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Digital Fortress" by Dan Brown. It is about some controversial equipment used by the NSA for spying. It is mixed with a little mystery. The bulk of my reading is medical journals so to really relax, I choose trashy romance novels or magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The ability to learn from my mistakes
  3. The support of my close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My crazy sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask me a question and I'll tell you the answer.