Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284363717 A Single Woman in New London, CT 54 / Barber and Museum Archivist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uconn

New London, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uconn. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about History! I know I know...you might think how boring...but not really.The history or origin of the making of a baseball for example...the stitching, the leather used, even the weight..how did it all come about...houses, people, cultures...they all stared somewhere...and to figure out how we all fit fascinates me...everyone has a great story..whats yours?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my bike along the water and watch the ospreys dive for their dinner and i enjoy the smell of the salt air..it's calming after a busy day..

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a down to earth guy..a guy that has a sense of humor about himself and with me, he can whisper a joke in my ear and we can laugh together as well as confident enough in himself to show his romantic side.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm easy to talk to. I'm also a good listener ..I found that is the best way to really get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. My favorite in probably nonfiction...My favorite book recently was an original 1865 book about the start of the Boston Police department...but I also love a good fiction novel...that grabs your attention and gets you to think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and health
  2. friends
  3. exploration

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am far more liberal than I appear!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I like to take it slow meeting someone new and I'm always upfront about how i feel about things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

edgar allan poe, mornings on horseback, wait until next year

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction