Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284360010 A Single Woman in Northlake, IL 39 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Northlake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northlake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Northlake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love sports and having the chance to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with friends and family, Love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for some one that is honest and is able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had a chance to start reading a new book right now. The last book I read was The Honeymoon was about a year ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very easy person to get a long with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football