Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284359824 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 43 / Implementation Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Taking care of my family as much as I can and looking out for my friends. Oh- I can't leave the reading behind or my religous belief. And my birds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either reading, listening to music or cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

What's in the heart

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series-It's about 2 people who thought they would never find their significant other. Though they went thru a lot, they finally "saw" each other. Though it's fiction, love can be found in the most unsual person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful