Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284358118 A Single Woman in Coraopolis, PA 32 / Project Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry university
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, travelling, and sharing my life with people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, take my dog for walks, and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. I believe that people should respect others enough to be truthful and not play games. Also, the person would have to love dogs - anyone who loves dogs can't be all bad.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my cheerful personality. I smile a lot. I have so much to be thankful for and I know it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Certified Associate Project Management study book for the CAPM exam. I wouldn't say I enjoyed it though lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - they are always there to support and encourage me to try new things.
  2. My little dog Milo who is always happy to see me and eagerly waits for me to get home every day.
  3. Having my own place to call home in a great neighborhood.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun, laugh, and try new things. I love a challenge. Eleanor Roosevelt said that we should do one thing ever day that scares us, and I believe that can make me a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm excited to meet a terrific guy who wants to be with me for me and someone to share life's experiences with, both the good times and the bad.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop