Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284358019 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 69 / dental assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 2 grandsons, visiting my daughter and having a companion who just enjoys life withlaughter and compassion without criticism

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time resting, visiting with friends, going to a movie occasionally, taking walks with my dogs ,watching tv and reading the newspaper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, acceptance and non-judgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Finding Fish " It was about a foster child who experienced life withoutany positve in-put only negative. What I like most about it was his ability to overcome many hardships to become a husband, father and successful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happiness
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very interesting person to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will be very interesting to get to know.