Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284220514 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 53 / medical

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about remaining healthy in mind body and spirit. I think this is acheived by doing the things you enjoy most. I enjoy sharing my passion for music, photography and science. I enjoy having a partner who is kind and supportive and as romantic as I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, work on computer, work out, watch TV, play with my dog, and take pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sure of who they are and what they want. Someone kind and considerate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make them very comfortable and I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da vinci code. The book was way better than the film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Home
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish others would notice that I do actually LISTEN to what they are saying, not just nodding and saying yes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life and not analyze it. I like to live in the moment without taking my eye off the future.