Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5282172016 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 47 / Inventory Conroller/Order Entry within my family business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, friends, family, my dogs, finding someone who loves me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tutoring grade schoolers in reading, leading a Girl Scout troop, spending time with family, going to musicals, doing weekly yard work and playing with my dogs!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God, who's truthful, loyal and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My blithe spirit, my never-ending smile and my love for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Be Quick but Don't Hurry! by Coach Wooden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nephew - because he brings joy into my life in a way that only children can
  2. My Family - especially my sister!
  3. grace and forgiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I seem tough I have a very tender heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I have diabetes. Thanks to my family and great doctors I am in great health and work diligently every day to keep that balance.