Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5282062118 A Single Man in Sugar Land, TX 39 / Internal Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually either with my family, or just relaxing around my house. I spend more time than I should watching tv. I also get creative bursts, which manifest themselves into periods of obsession with art, photography, home improvement, music or reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a strong geeky streak... I read comics. I am currently reading several Marvel, Image, and DC titles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. No doubt. First and foremost.
  2. Faith. It isn't easy, but I am always trying.
  3. Freedom. God bless the USA.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ONE thing? I actually wish people knew all about me at first glance. Sometimes I wish I could summarize my life onto a sandwich board and and walk around that way... without coming across as vain or arrogant. (I am getting a pretty good kick out of that image. I tend to find humor in things, where other just don't see it.)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Since my family is important to me, it is important to know a bit about them. Father and mother both still happily married. Two sisters, both younger. One sister is married. We all live in the greater metro Houston area. One family dog. She is old, but sweet.I live by myself in my first house I just purchased about a year ago.

I am
Libertarian