Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281791815 A Single Woman in State College, PA 33 / Chemist/grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my education (science), running/exercise in general, and keeping long lasting friendships. I also believe strongly in contributing towards the community (i.e. I love to run for charity).

I typically spend my leisure time

the 3 R's: running, reading, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I'm quirky

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian. It was about about a historian who believes Dracula is still walking the earth and is determined to find and kill him. I loved that it had such beautiful language and was supplimented with true facts from history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving and supporting family
  2. my health
  3. my independent nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet