Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281791213 A Single Woman in Shelbyville, KY 39 / nail technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shelbyville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my personal relationships. while a lot of people find success in careers, i find my success in my relationships. I am very devoted and give one hundred percent. All relationships take work and i am willing to do the work. I am also very passionate when it comes to animals. I would take home every stray if i could, but my two chihuahuas are all I can handle right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my friends. We just hang out, talk, play games, go out. I live a fairly low key lifestyle. It is what i call the simple life. It's peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is hard working, who shares my values and my goals in terms of family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't typically reada lot. I am currently reading The Five Love Languages. I'll let you know how it turns out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends
  2. My christian faith
  3. My job and the ability to support myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across as shy. I warm up to people quickly and then it is hard to keep me quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I will be adding a photo as soon as I can.