Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281789615 A Single Woman in Lake Park, FL 50 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Park
  • Neighborhoods: Kelsey City, Branet Square Condominiums
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my kids and family,reading,watching movies,going to church

I typically spend my leisure time

At home,spend time with daughter,watch tv or movies,read,on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,funny,compasionate,trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A James Patterson book,called Double Cross,it was about two killers that wanted to kill Alex Cross,the action and suspense,and a happy ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working