Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281780316 A Single Woman in Sewell, NJ 33 / i am still a student but i model

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sewell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am vvery passioite about the acting/singing/modeling, cooking, learning, and animals. I love to act and have done some small theater, I have modeled much, and have a voice coach to work on my singing, i plan to be on broadway one day, i love broadway and have seen many shows.I also like to cook, i experiment and have made some of my own recipes. I hope to oneday open a backery. I also feel stronglyabout learning, i have done well in school and can speak some german. Last but not least...animals. i have had pets all my life and contribute money to wildlife funds many times. I am not so stong that i am a veritarian, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my successful education and working on job
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends who comfort me
  3. I am thankful for my pets and the love theygive me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Sweet, Warm