Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281779721 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 51 / phone technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my love for music and my walk with Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read,listen to music and be outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity,who has a relationship with God . Someone who has a sense of humor and is responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, I guess it depends under what circumstances we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I've been reading mystery novels by Jeffrery Deaver and I guess I like the way he incorporates the details of the story without be overbearing. I find it very informative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. life/health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my spirtuality is not something to do on Sundays but rather a way of life for me.My faith is the basis for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I consider myself to be uncomplicated. I believe the key to knowing me is to know my faith is the basis for everything in my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul