Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281777614 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 47 / Technology Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fairness and hard work. I am passionate about my family. I am passionate about my personal happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time meditating in a quiet environment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My personal joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a few genres out there. Horor, suspense, mystery, and romance. The last series of book I read were romance novels by Rochel Alers. I appreciated her books because I was able to readily envision her descriptions of her characters and see her scenes explicitly. It was a joy to read about heros and heroines of color (native american, hispanic, black) in the southwest. Alers books were a good and fast read. I enjoy novels with a lot of dialogue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family: as small as it is, i love them
  2. personal accomplishments
  3. maturity (or epiphany)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot think of anything at this time. People tend to notice me if I want them to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

FYI - my membership ends November 6, 2008. If you'd like to chat, consider fast tracking else we will miss an great opportunity to communicate. (smile)