Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281774717 A Single Woman in Cowen, WV 46 / Parts Manager, ATV/Motorcycle

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Cowen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cowen, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cowen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to learn more about religions. I believe in past lives and the Other Side. I want to be able to research all religions and their beliefs, and then be able to teach others the similarities and diferences in the different religions. I think all religions are important, there is something to be learned from each of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time away from work with my kids. I don't get to see them as much as I would like.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is "self sufficient". I am rasing two children I do not want to have to take care and nag after a man.

The first thing people notice about me

I get noticed becauseI smile and am cheerful most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. A Fiction book that lets the imigination wonder. Reality is sometimes tough, it is nice to get away to somewhere totally unbelieveable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids, they are my life and the love we share is unmatched.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have, I'm not rich but I live well.
  3. I am thankful I have a supportative family, without which my life would not be as accomplished.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a brain, just because I am blonde and female I can answer questions. Im a parts manager at a Yamaha shop. I don't pretend to know everything, I don't work on the ATV's but I am learning more and more everyday. Most of the men, especailly the older ones, will refuse to even ask me to help them when they see I am female.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

We are in the classroom of life, take your lessons in strides, try to get good points, and when your finished you get to go home.