Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281741517 A Single Woman in Bolingbrook, IL 49 / Billing

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bolingbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bolingbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bolingbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music but I have no talent for it. I am very close to my family and love spending time with my niece and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and spending time with family. I would enjoy more if I found the right partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The DaVinci Code. It was a thriller about the hidden religious messages in DaVinci's artwork. Very interesting. I'm currently reading another one of the author's books, Angels and Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very close to my family and would like to find someone who is as well. My match would be honest, caring, communicative and have a good sense of humor just like me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

boston, ufo, godsmack, black eyed peas, godsmack

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, forensic files, supernatural