Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281635118 A Single Woman in Bellflower, CA 44 / Physical Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bellflower, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God. I know that with His help I can accomplish anything I set out to do. I also know I can depend on Him for anything that I need and that He will not fail me. The love He has for me and the love I have for Him allows me to give love to everyone else, genuinely.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, I am a total movie buff. I also am a huge Laker fan so I watch the games a lot and I go to some games also. I also enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a seriuos relationship with God. Someone who loves God will have no problem loving their wife the way she should be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am always happy and I always have a smile on my face (except if it's too early in the morning and I haven't had my coffee...just kidding)

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's "A Painted House" was the last book I read. It was about a young boy growing up in the 1940s on a farm that he and his family had to harvest every year with the help of foreigners and migrant people from other states. I liked how it showed how prejudice and discrimination between different economical backgrounds was viewed from a young boy's perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Loving Family
  3. Successful Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know...I'll have to think about this one some more.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

No, that's about it.