Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281632225 A Single Man in Winchester, VA 64 / Government

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winchester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my motorcycle and SCUBA diving (especially in warm, clear water like the Cayman Islands). I also prefer to be around professionals who know how to separate their personal and professional lives. While this is not always practicle, it is preferable. I have also lived around the world and love to travel. I have a great preciation for other cultures and points of view. Some may say I'm wishy-washy, I would say it's the ability to see things from the other person's point of view.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, SCUBA diving (although I haven't been able to get out lately), and working with my hands. The first and second are self explanatory, the third isn't. I enjoy building things, whether its out of wood (carpentry) or working on older "hot rods".

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, but not to the point of being all encompassing. There needs to be a balance between personal and professional life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appear to be very serious and "straight-laced". That's what I get for being quiet and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Knife of Dreams (The Wheel of Time, Book 11). This is a fantasy series revolving around six young people who grow up to save their world through the use of magic and luck. I need to read a lot of technical literature at work, so when I get home I read for enjoyment and escapism not to be taught anything. I try not to read books that have anything to do with my work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good job
  3. Living in the United States

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor, although most don't understand it. Outside of the job I am much more comfortable in jeans and/or shorts and a tee shirt.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to touch. I need to feel that connection. I'm not clingy, but I do need to feel that connection.