Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281618413 A Single Woman in Blissfield, MI 29 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Blissfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Blissfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blissfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being grateful for life and enjoying each moment I have. Studying is important to me. I believe that how one applies themselves academically demonstrates a lot about a person. I am extremely passionate about people. Everyone suffers, but I always ask how that suffering can be decreased or extinguished. I love to work with people and enjoy communication on all levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, hanging out with my family, and my favorite is trying new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, a desire to learn and analyze

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very vivacious person who is always noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

O my word, I read so many books. Recently I read a psychology about co-dependency, Eckart Tolle's book A New Earth, and East of Eden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful that every morning I have one more day to live
  2. My wonderfully close family
  3. The ability to study and learn. I love to read

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people realized that I am very sensitive, even though I appear very confident.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a great mix of many qualities. I am the oldest girl in a large family so I am used to leading, directing, and getting things done. I am a Senior in College. My GPA is very important to me. I like to have fun, but more often than not I will be studying. I am a hard worker. Compassion and empathy for others is extremely important.