Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281613017 A Single Man in East Brookfield, MA 49 / Director of Software Consulting Services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Brookfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, well most of the time. I love technology, computers, software, and engineering. This is my outlet for being creative, intelligent, challenged, and to help others. I'm also a hands-on kind of guy who does not mind getting dirty and working hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very active guy, besides work, I am doing things around the house, helping others, and spending time with my children. It seems like there is always something to do. I am a morning person, so I'm usually up very early and I enjoy that quiet time. The girls and I tend to like to kick back and watch a movie or favorite tv show. We also like to go shopping and occasionally eat out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is Trust and I would like to meet someone to share and enjoy life with, but without sacrificing the fact that we are each individuals. In my last relationship, I lost who I was... it was we, her, or nothing. I'm not indicating that I need lots of free time; rather I'm indicating that I just want to be me and I want to be able to share that with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing that people notice is that I'm friendly, not too shy, and I try to portray a positive and happy outlook.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately, I'm a techie kind of guy, so the books I read are mostly informational than for enjoyment. I can't remember the last time I read a book for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My past experiences and who I am.
  3. Knowing that God and my Guardian Angel are always with me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hummm, this is a tough one to answer because I'm not usually trying to impress anyone. I'm happy with who I am and if I don't click with someone, it usually does not bother me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, I love cats...I had two but my girls found a sick stray kitten that is now #3 in our house. I've been divorce for over 5 years and became a single parent after the unfortunate passing of the girls' mother about 2.5 years ago; we miss her deeply. My girls are now 12 & 14...and I don't know where the time goes. They are awsome kids and very mature for their age. Hummm, I guess I will save the stories and other interesting stuff for when/if we meet. I will close by saying that I also love the outdoors/woods...like camping, taking walks, and snowmobiling. I am ready to reshape my life with that special person...are you?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey