Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281608713 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 46 / Product Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mere christianity, the five love languages, the fountainhead

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

switchfoot, alice in chains, tool, dave matthews, john mayer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, old school, and wedding crashers, the matrix, when harry met sally, and serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, heroes, the biggest loser and american idol