Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281605219 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 39 / I just graduated from grad school and still looking for a postdoc.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making the world a better place for myself, my family, my children and the future fellow citizen-of-the-world. I think it is very important that everyone works together in educating people both intellectually and morally as this will lead to less poverty and better living. People will good morality also would not take advantage of the weaks and will not corrupt in government. I think corruption is very disruptive for the well-being on any economy. As for myself, I'd like to have a good life and to enjoy living it with the person I love. I want my children to grow up to be good persons in a better world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Life
  3. Companionship

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit