Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281603113 A Single Woman in New London, NC 73 / Semi-retired. I am also in sales which requires out-of-state travel.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New London, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and spending time improving my spiritual and emotional well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, improving my spiritual and emotional well-being, reading, and sometimes just having some quite, alone time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am pleasant and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreeemnts. It was about codes of conduct. What I liked most is that it can be applied to everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My healthy body and sound mind.
  3. The values that I acquired growing up that have helped make me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and am very warm, but sometimes I come across as being very serious.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am a free spirit and independent. I would love to have a companion/partner with whom I could have an emotional connection, and share romance, fun and good conversation. Someone who has a love of life and would like to travel.