Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281601515 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 30 / Dispatcher for city and county

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy listening to many types of music; Gospel, R&B, Reggie, blues, jazz and some rock it depends. I enjoy walks in park on nice day. I love to sit by the water and just meditate on anything it just relaxes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would watch some tv shows, shopping, exercising or just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking for a person that has a relationship with GOD 1st, able and willing to build a friendship and have good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly people notice my embrace when I set into a room and my smile....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I not to much of a novel reader. I have read several of them in the past mostly love, romance, or historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for continuing to bless me with life.
  2. I am thankful for having wonderful family.
  3. I thankful for good job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am straightforward person but I love to have fun and travel. People might think I am little up tight when I go out I want to look nice for whoever I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jason lyrics, harlem nights, friday

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case, hawthorne, basketball wives