Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281599614 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 41 / Sales for a national carrier of Group Insurance Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a healthly lifesytle both physically and mentally. By doing so you not only bring good fortune upon yourself but you motivate others around you to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, exercise (in doors and out), socializing, watching movies, going for drives

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for and equal partner in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Peoople notice my energetic, fun loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angel's and Demons by Dan Brown. Although the ending was completely unrealistic the twists and turns that it took kept you from putting the book down. When you finally did put it down you couldn't wait to pick it back up again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

You'll have to meet me to find out.