Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281594615 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 50 / maintenance mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My mom and dad who taught me the values of being kind and fair to others

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing on a nice lake or river bank or reading a book, also restoring my old Mill house or my VW truck

The most influential person in my life has been

that there honest about themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and the dimples i have

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life,it gives you forty days to read it to learn about yourself thru god,it opens your eyes to alot of things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to listen to others
  2. my trust in god
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

i am a simple man who enjoys the simple things of life