Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281588322 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 43 / Chemist in pharmaceuticals company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family, my friends, and myself. I am most passionate about my future! I am very grateful for what I achieved today, but I am more excited about what I am going to experience tomorrow! I keep hoping tomorrow is going to be better!

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out, watch movies, read books, cook, dine out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I hate to deal with liars, waste of my time.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. I think you've heard enought about it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents offered me a happy family to grow up, and they are still offering.
  2. I appreciate the way I take care of myself, always try to stay happy and healthy.
  3. I appreciate GOD for always being there watching every step of mine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor, but I am normally too shy to show it to people who I meet for the first time.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a good cook.