Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281568421 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 47 / Flight Attendant / Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

sports, working out, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

good moral values, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very confident person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Laughs by Jenny McCarthy. It gave me a much needed laugh!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as unapproachable as I may seem. I like to goof around and make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a mate that I can have a great time with. I love the outdoors, scuba diving, and traveling.