Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5281041113 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 37 / Student / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That I always keep growing as a person,landing that job I've been working towards, and finding joy everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to the gym, watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,sense of humor,honest,intellance, willing to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

i have a smart mouth at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Corrections, the book is about a midwest family that spans over 50 year period and all the ups and downs over time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister
  2. My friends
  3. waking up every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am openminded

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Can't think of anything at the moment