Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5280578013 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 38 / certified nursing assistance

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time by going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

energetic

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was the bible.The partI like most is were GOD had favour on joseph when he was in prison and became the head in pharoah's palace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in beauty school
  2. I live in my own place
  3. independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing and happy and full of life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am from west II am from west Africa,sierra leone. I have been in the usa for about five year and I am bless to be here.