Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #528049030 A Single Woman in Mount Arlington, NJ 38 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Arlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mount Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing professionally and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park, watching movies, listening/dancing to soca music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with integrity. I believe that trustworthiness and truthfulness are important building blocks to developing quality relationships and friendships.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most Likely To Succeed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am respectful and formal at times, I have a silly side that I share with my closest friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born in Trinidad and Tobago and love my culture very much. I enjoy making some traditional cultural dishes. Music speaks to my soul and I enjoy songs that are very uplifting.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime