Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5280423019 A Single Man in Scotts Hill, TN 54 / Self employed furniture maker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Scotts Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Scotts Hill, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Scotts Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids,family,God. I love woodworking and making unique things.Finding a Lady that completes me and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids or in my wood shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest, caring, loving and supportive.Someone that can stand on their own but would rather stand together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very open and friendly to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a lot lately, need to.It keeps my mind sharp.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God coming into my life
  2. MY kids amd my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am full of life and constantly seeing a better relationship with God and my family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am changing my life what what it used to be to what I WANT it to be.I am looking forward to a great future and looking to spend it with my kids and a great Lady.