Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5279389225 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 60 / Mental Health Therapist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing ideas, thoughts, creative ideas, and stimulating conversation with laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cleaning, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency, sincerity, FUN

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter - The Half Blood Prince. It's about Harry's journey through the world of his heritage. I love the Harry Potter books because they include fantasy, magic, devotion, mystery, intrigue and pull all these elements together in a delightfully entertaining manner that makes it hard to put the book down. A great escape!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The many opportunities that have been available to me in my life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

No - not yet.