Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5278697312 A Single Man in Pelham, NH 49 / Mechanic full time and Machinist part time

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about enjoying life,having fun,meeting new people and working hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend my leisure time working out and try to get out and have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing People notice that I'm quite

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of the books I read are technical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my health.
  2. I'm most thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I'm most thankful for the ability to be strong through bad times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the one thing I wish people would notice is that I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful