Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5278481513 A Single Man in Napa, CA 41 / business owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about finding a great woman and falling in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym,watching movies, eating out,trap shooting,and working on my show truck.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am extremely attracted to a woman who takes good care of herself. I particularly like slender women. I also enjoy the enlightenment of good conversation and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Im very easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been to long to remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that I was able to get an education
  2. Im thankful that I have a great family
  3. Im thankful for my funny personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very loving

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My favorite place to be is in a fast boat on a lake on a hot day.I like to watch NHRA,IHBA,American Chopper,and Overhaulin.I listen to all types of music.Most of all I love to laugh and have a great time.I also have 3 tatoos that I think are awesome!