Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5278459623 A Single Woman in Central Islip, NY 39 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Central Islip
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Central Islip, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central Islip, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess right now I would have to say that I am most passionate about enjoying life and having fun. I try to make the most out of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and family, reading, skiing, relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's hard to pick just one quality; there are so many important ones: honesty, adventurous, ambitious, fun.......

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually smiling. = )

The last book I read and enjoyed

A paper life- it was an autobiography of a child star. I liked it because it gave an inside view of all the famous people you always see on TV. It was different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. career
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know- that's a hard one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

not yet!