Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5278434811 A Single Woman in Orange City, FL 59 / Teacher

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Orange City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children.Being a excellent teacher.Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children or at Disney.Watching my daughter play softball. MoviesReading a good book.Going to a Red Sox baseball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a teacher so the last book I read is Because of Winn Dixie. I liked it because it is about a child who is less fortunate and overcomes the obstacle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are the first thing I am thankful for.
  2. Being a good teacher.
  3. My dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though sometimes I am shy I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not looking for anything permanent but would like to have someone to go places, to love, and who respects me.