Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5278418816 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 52 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ul
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ul. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

in summer- anywhere around water- the pool, the lake, or the beach. In fall watching college and pro football. I love to stay busy- travel is great and just getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest person that wants an honest relationship because they value having both a best friend,a soul mate, and a true love

The first thing people notice about me

everyone notices different things- its all in the eye of the beholder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my ability to earn enough money to take care of myself
  3. having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they dont notice my true age, i look younger than my true age, but thats a good thing

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Physically Fit, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to have fun in my later years of life. I believe the more you live the more you learn and i have learned alot but have no way began to crack the ice. I want to instill great values for my kids to go on with and find a true,honest gentleman to watch the oceans and sunsets of the world with