Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #527780916 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 28 / Business Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county.
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland baltimore county.. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others by providing what advice I can. Due to my quite nature, I listen more than I speak, which has allowed me to provide my family and friends with a listen ear, and advice when they need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, experimenting with new recipes, riding my bike when the weather's nice, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, with a great sense of humor. Laughter is very important to me. I looking for a guy that enjoys being active, and going out, but is also capable of being able to enjoy a quiet evening at home.

The first thing people notice about me

The stunning complexion, quiet nature, and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read too many books to name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to name., too many to name., harry potter series

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name., too many to name., avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, master chef, depends on show.