Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5276515314 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 42 / Supported Living Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

My life can be so busy that when I do get leisure time, I just like to be a total bum. Watch movies, read or do needle point.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect...this really is the key to any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I really can be a crack up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got a few books the other day. The current one is called "I'm Not Wonder Woman, Just A Wonderful Made Woman". It is an inspirational, so far it is a crack up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandmother
  2. My Kids
  3. The opportunites/experiences that I have had in my life, that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty...just something you have to get to know. I try my best to do what I say I will do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Deep down I really am a good person with a warm heart. You will just have to take the chance and get to know that for yourself.