Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5276302918 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 40 / Administration

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday to the fullest with gatitude, always being the same person everyday...to be proud of who you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do get "Leisure Time" I simply just relax take it easy and enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person, is that we share the same faith

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude on life regardless the situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Million Little Pieces, about one's struggle w/addiction. It taught me to hold on no matter what your going through in life. I am currently reading the "Purpose Driven Life"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and the support my family has given me.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with the Lord.
  3. I am thankful for a second chance at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my faith in the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am full of life and love and I am so grateful for the smallest things in my life. Everyday to me is a treasure.