Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5276021223 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 41 / Insurance Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Actually it would be nieces and nephews. I have 7. I love kids and enjoy spending time with them. It's exciting watching them discover new things and the pure enjoyment that they get over the little things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends and family. Eating out, going to movies, shopping, playing tennis, reading and I even enjoy a nice Sunday drive!I love to take walks. I am the type of person that is pretty much up for anything. I an happy having a BBQ or going to the city to see a broadway show.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualities that I find to be important such as, hardworking, loving, being responsbile. However I would have to say that being truthful and honest is the top one for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say my personality. I can pretty much get along with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "The Lovely Bones" by Alice Sebold. It's a novel that starts out tragic but winds up being a beautiful sotry about a broken family who finally find peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working