Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275424510 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 55 / Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Participating in life and being an active participant in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a variety of ways including arts and crafts, walking, touring, visiting friends and family, swimming, watching movies, reading, attending music performances, gardening and taking adult ed classes. I also listen to NPR while driving. As the years have progressed, I have found out that fitness takes more effort to make time for, but it is something that I have been enjoying more while walking the hills in San Diego.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience. I am hoping to be fit enough to hike the Grand Canyon to Angel Falls before my 50th Birthday. It would be great to share that with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am clear and direct with a sense of irish humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth. I thought that there were insights from the tribulations of the 12th century that mirror today's daily struggles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. The ability to do interesting work and earn a decent living
  3. That I have faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Over the years I have learned to be very clear as well as read people to see how comfortable they are in our dialogue. I do not have a good answer for this yet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I travel to be near my work. I currently have a home in Virginia Beach, but for the last two years I have been working on projects in San Diego and Phoenix. I currently have a place (and some extended family)in Ocean Beach San Diego where I spend several weeks per month. While the travel is adventurous and I make the most of the opportunities to see new places, it makes it challenging to meet people.