Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275420114 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 45 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The raising of my two boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing and watching sports with my boys. I also like tennis, ice skating, walking, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really big on honesty. If you can't be honest to each other, what's the point of being together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personality, and my ability to connect to most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working full time and raising two boys by myself doesn't give me a lot of time to read the books that I would like to. I really enjoy true crime type books and I also enjoy reading the weekend newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is: kind, easy going, honest, trust worthy, and enjoys life. I'm not interested in someone who drinks a lot, is dishonest, or has a mean spirit. I have two boys who are my number 1, so it's important that you like children. If you don't like kids then someone else would be better suited for you.