Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275302614 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 62 / Medical billing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my children, I am most passionate about enjoying everything the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching a movie, reading, spending time with family and friends. I love traveling, going to concerts, street fairs, museums, anything that sounds like a fun time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry between us.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra. t's short enough (I fall asleep when i read), and inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents and what they have done for me
  3. My lovely lady lumps

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am on their side..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This was hard work!