Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275286615 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 58 / medical dr

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it could be work, it could be about taking time off

I typically spend my leisure time

trying to indulge all senses, listening to music, day dreaming, walking by the shore, exercising, cooking, reading or looking at something atractive.

The most influential person in my life has been

courage to be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Monsoon Diary". About a young woman's upbringing in south india,I like it for its fresh narrative, anecdotical tone and yet culturally revealing . Then, mixed with succulent recipes of one of my favourite ethnic foods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having the fortune of raising my son
  2. having a career that allows for creative ways to achieve independence
  3. a wonderful and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

doupt is part of my general make up, but there is an underlying current of consistency.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I still believe that reality is better than fiction.