Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275284715 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 33 / Part time - Office manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Mainly Photography and painting. Interesting people and long conversations. Things that are bright and beautiful. Having a unique but fun and interesting personality. Being around people i love and admire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking photos, painting, or spending time with my freinds and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Thomas. My mom made me read it, but it was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. People i can depend on
  3. Artistic/ Creative abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hate to be alone?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really.