Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275283914 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 45 / Sales Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: butler university
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from butler university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Inner strenght

The first thing people notice about me

Personable

The last book I read and enjoyed

True You by David Ritz. It is really Janet Jackson's story about overcoming many life situations. It gives very good insight into who Janet is today. Fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Ability to succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I come drama free and very easy to get along with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, mary mary, mary mary, christina aguilera, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show