Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5275282819 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 55 / architecture

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about things spiritual. I practice the principles of A Course In Miracles, and love astrology and metaphysical topis. I like discussing things like Quantum Physics, alternate realities, past lives, etc., and how they fit in with my spirituality. I love personality typing techniques like The Enneagram, Myers Briggs, handwriting analysis, etc., in order to understand and find compassion for myself and others. I also like gadgets and new technology. I like learning all about whatever I'm currently into. Most of all I love a good conversation with someone I have a lot in common with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my spiritual beliefs.
  2. For my ability to find creative solutions to problems.
  3. For my ability to form relationships, and their importance to me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent